Thank You, Lord, For Your Blessings On Me

In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you. – 1 Thes. 5:18

Thank You, Lord, For Your Blessings On Me
by The Easter Brothers

While the world looks upon me as I struggle along
They say I’ve have nothing but they are so wrong
In my heart, I’m rejoicing, how I wish they could see
Thank you, Lord, for your blessing on me!

Chorus:
There’s a roof up above me, I’ve a good place to sleep
There’s food on my table, shoes on my feet
You gave me your love Lord and a fine family
Thank you, Lord, for your blessings on me!

Although I’m not wealthy and these clothes, they’re not new
I don’t have much money, but Lord I have you
To me, that’s all that matters, though the world may not see
Thank you, Lord, for your blessing on me!
.

.
.

Please leave a Comment